GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH ABSTRACT

MA& UD Department – Capital City Development and Management Corporation (CCDMC) – Appointment of Mrs. Lakshmi Parthasarathi, IAS(Retd), as Managing Director, CCDMC - Orders –Issued.

MUNICIPAL ADMINISTRATION AND URBAN DEVELOPMENT (CRDA1) DEPARTMENT

G.O.Rt.No:24 Dated:20.01.2016
Read the following:

- 1. G.O.Ms.No.109, MA&UD (M2) Dept., Dated:02.05.2015.
- 2. G.O.Ms.No.122, MA&UD (M2) Dept., Dated:12.05.2015.
- 3. G.O.Ms.No.178, MA&UD(M2) Dept., Dated:19.08.2015.

ORDER:

In the G.Os. 1st & 2nd read above, orders were issued, establishing Capital City Development and Management Corporation (CCDMC) - a Special Purpose Vehicle (SPV) under Companies Act, 2013, for the development, implementation, operation and management of Amaravati, the new Capital City of Andhra Pradesh with the Board of Directors consisting of the Principal Secretary, MA & UD & Chairman of the Executive Committee of Andhra Pradesh Capital Region Development Authority, as Executive Chairman and 9 Directors.

- 2. In the G.O. 3rd read above, orders were issued, appointing Sri Ajay Jain, IAS, Secretary to Government, Energy, Infrastructure & Investment Dept. shall also be the Secretary to Government, (CRDA), MA&UD Department and also reconstituted the Board of Directors in CCDMC, that the Secretary(CRDA) as Chairman (Non-whole Time) and the Commissioner, CRDA as Managing Director & other Directors.
- 3. Government, after consideration of the matter, hereby appoint Mrs.Lakshmi Parthasarathi, IAS(Rtd) as Managing Director, CCDMC in place of the Commissioner, Andhra Pradesh Capital Region Development Authority duly modifying the orders issued in the G.O $3^{\rm rd}$ read above.
- 4. The terms and conditions of her appointment will be issued separately.
- 5. A copy of this order is available in the Internet and can be accessed at the address http://goir.ap.gov.in/

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

AJAY JAIN SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT (CRDA)

To

Mrs. Lakshmi Parthasaradhi, IAS(Retd) through the Commissioner, Andhra Pradesh Capital Region Development Authority, Vijayawada The Chairman (Non-whole Time) and Members of the Board of CCDMC. The Commissioner, A.P. Capital Region Development Authority, Vijayawada.

The District Collector, Krishna District,

The District Collector, Guntur District,

The Commissioner, Guntur Municipal Corporation, Guntur,

The Commissioner, Vijayawada Municipal Corporation, Vijayawada,

The Commissioner & Director of Municipal Administration, A.P. Hyderabad.

The Director of Town & Country Planning, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.

The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.

The Managing Director and Vice-Chairman of Andhra Pradesh Industrial Infrastructure Corporation (APIIC)

The Vice-Chairman and Managing Director of Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation (APSRTC);

The Vice-Chairman and Housing Commissioner of Andhra Pradesh Housing Board (APHB);

The Chairman and Managing Director, APSPDCL;

The Vice-Chairman & Managing Director, Infrastructure Corporation of AP Ltd:

The Commissioner, Panchayat Raj Department

The Engineer-in-Chief, Public Health Engineering Department

All the Municipalities/ Nagar Panchayats in Capital Region

Director of Municipal Administration. through Commissioner &

Copy to

The PS to Prl. Secy to Hon'ble Chief Minister

The PS to Hon'ble Minister for MA&UD

The PS to Hon'ble Minister for Finance

The PS to Chief Secretary

The PS to Principal Secretary to Government, Revenue Department

The PS to Principal Secretary to Government, MA&UD Department;

The PS to Principal Secretary to Government Industries & Commerce Department,

The PS to Principal Secretary to Government, TR&B Department;

The PS to Principal Secretary to Government Finance Department;

The PS to Principal Secretary to Government EFS&T Department;

The PS to Principal Secretary to Government Housing Department;

The PS to Principal Secretary to Government I&I Department;

The PS to Principal Secretary to Government Panchayat Raj Department;

The PS to Principal Secretary to Government Energy Department;

All the Departments in AP Secretariat, Hyderabad. SF/SC.

//FORWARDED :: BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER